Award Ceremony

Unfortunately we can't hold our usual Award Ceremony at Hotel Schweizerhof this year. But we wanted to have a little fun anyway, so we made a Ceremony-Show with all the happy faces behind the winning comics. Congratulations to all winners and thank you so much, for your amazing work! We are so happy and very proud – you find all comics here.

Category 1

1st Prize: Matteo Braghin (IT)
2nd Prize: Georgina Mowwe (DE)
3rd Prize: Josephine Poncelet (BE)

Category 2

1st Prize: Nikita Anikin (RU)
2nd Prize: Janclaudio Arnold (CH)
3rd Prize: Theresa Ganglberger (AT)

Category 3

1st Prize: Volodimir Rusanov (UKR)
2nd Prize: Dominik Dedaj (CH)
3rd Prize: Linus Mühlebach (CH)

Scenario Prize

Milly Murer, CH

Prix MSF

Stella Napolitano (BE)

Prix MSF Video


Christoph Fischer, Illustrator (CH)
Cléa Redalié, Coltural Promotion Canton Geneva (CH)
Jared Muralt, Comic Artist (CH)
Nando von Arb, Comic Artist (CH)
Vanny Vaucher, Comic Author (CH)






Here you find all information to our competition



We are looking forward to your comic!



© Mia Oberländer

Meet you at April of 2nd to April of 10th in Lucerne!